Commercial Transactions

Our team represents buyers, sellers, lenders, and title insurance companies in all phases of commercial real estate transactions. We have experience drafting and negotiating contracts, agreements, and other documents needed to complete a transaction. In addition to representing clients who buy and sell real estate, we frequently represent landlords and tenants in drafting and negotiating commercial real estate leases.

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Kevin Garrison

Member

kgarrison@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1128

Maura Greg

Associate

mgreg@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1140

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Kerk Spong

Member

kspong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1101

Tim Thompson

Of Counsel

tthompson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1105

Lizzie Weston

Associate

lweston@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1119