Real Estate Development

Our clients include developers of both raw land and those who revitalize existing structures.  We advise developers on zoning issues, easements, restrictive covenants, tax issues, and financing.

Chris Boguski

Associate

cboguski@robinsongray.com
P (803) 255-8027

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Kevin Garrison

Member

kgarrison@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1128

Maura Greg

Associate

mgreg@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1140

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Kerk Spong

Member

kspong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1101

Tim Thompson

Of Counsel

tthompson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1105

Lizzie Weston

Associate

lweston@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1119