Contract Drafting and Negotiation

Drafting or negotiating a business document, whether contract, lease, or other important agreement, can be a daunting task. Our attorneys routinely draft, review, and advise our clients on business documents ranging from organizational and formation documents to leases, easements, contracts, and employment agreements and licenses.   Because our clients each have unique needs and goals, we customize our approach, guiding our clients through a full range of issues including force majeure provisions, indemnifications, insurance, and real and personal property taxation.

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Kevin Garrison

Member

kgarrison@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1128

Maura Greg

Associate

mgreg@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1140

Paul Hoefer

Member

phoefer@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1134

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Tim Thompson

Of Counsel

tthompson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1105

Lizzie Weston

Associate

lweston@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1119