General Counsel and Concierge Services

Our clients want to focus on running their businesses.  Given the breadth of our experience, attorneys at Robinson Gray often act as a client’s primary legal advisors, outside general counsel, or special counsel for your business.  Our attorneys help our clients with day-to-day legal questions and issues, guiding and directing to attorneys within the firm (and throughout the world using our Meritas affiliation) with the appropriate experience and expertise.   Regardless of the size of the business or its field of operation, our team will invest the time and resources necessary to understand our clients’ unique needs.  Our team works with you to plan and implement the strategies, documents, and policies to needed to effectively operate your business.

Chris Boguski

Associate

cboguski@robinsongray.com
P (803) 255-8027

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Kevin Garrison

Member

kgarrison@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1128

Maura Greg

Associate

mgreg@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1140

Paul Hoefer

Member

phoefer@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1134

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Tim Thompson

Of Counsel

tthompson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1105

Lizzie Weston

Associate

lweston@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1119