Food and Beverage

Food and beverage companies face a myriad of issues beyond presenting the best possible meal or drink. The attorneys at Robinson Gray can assist your company in navigating a variety of issues including entity formation, navigating contracts and/or leases, purchasing property, applying for tax credits, borrowing, and litigation. Our clients include breweries, restaurants, franchise operators, developers of various food and beverage operations, various food and beverage suppliers and lenders to food and beverage companies. We are committed to learning about your business and the unique challenges it faces.

Our food and beverage clients need lawyers who know their industry and the challenges of navigating a variety of issues. We commit to learning our clients’ business goals and doing our best to help them address the new and important challenges faced by food and beverage companies today.

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Sarah Frierson

Associate

sfrierson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7829

Becky Laffitte

Member

rlaffitte@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7831

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Haley Saxby

Associate

hsaxby@robinsongray.com
P (803) 255-8035

Cal Watson

Managing Member

cwatson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7839