Corporate and Business

We recognize that your business operates in an ever-changing world, and we know that your goals and needs can be unique.

The Corporate and Business attorneys at Robinson Gray are committed to understanding your specific goals and providing tailored solutions to your corporate and business needs. Our attorneys collaborate across practice areas regarding clients’ activities and decisions. The result is a coordinated and seamless team approach that helps our clients proactively pursue their individual business strategies.

We advise numerous clients on all aspects of their businesses, from the planning and formation stage, through operational life and expansion, to ultimate sale, merger, or termination. Our core services include business structure advice and entity formation, general counsel services, real estate acquisition, mergers and acquisition, and corporate governance and compliance.  Should a dispute arise, our team of litigators is ready to represent your business in a broad range of litigated matters.

What We Do

  • Complex commercial litigation
  • Mergers
  • Asset acquisitions
  • Operating agreements
  • Vendor and employment contract negotiations
  • Purchase or sale contracts
  • Business formation and organization
  • Financing, restructuring, or expanding
  • Dissolution, liquidation, or sale
  • Secured lending practice
  • Start-up financing
  • Financing under USDA and SBA programs

Kevin Bell

Member

kbell@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1111

Chris Boguski

Associate

cboguski@robinsongray.com
P (803) 255-8027

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Kevin Garrison

Member

kgarrison@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1128

Betsy Gray

Member

egray@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7827

Maura Greg

Associate

mgreg@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1140

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Kerk Spong

Member

kspong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1101

Tim Thompson

Of Counsel

tthompson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1105

Cal Watson

Managing Member

cwatson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7839

Lizzie Weston

Associate

lweston@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1119

Paul Hoefer

Member

phoefer@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1134

Bobby Stepp

Member

rstepp@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7836