Banking and Financial Services

The Banking and Financial Services industry is a cornerstone in today’s challenging and ever-changing environment. Robinson Gray provides comprehensive assistance and financial services to businesses, lenders, and banking institutions. Our attorneys have decades of experience representing lender and borrower interests in matters ranging from loan transactions to litigated disputes. Our experience includes modifying or restructuring loans, and, if needed, collecting loans through litigation or foreclosure. We also regularly provide regulatory compliance advice and guide our clients through the often complicated issues that arise in today’s changing environment.

When suits are filed or demands are made, our team of litigators is equipped to handle a broad range of disputes. We combine our considerable industry experience with robust litigation experience to work with our clients to achieve their goals.

What We Do

  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of contract claims
  • Complex foreclosures
  • Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) Matters

Kevin Bell

Member

kbell@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1111

Molly Campolong

Associate

mcampolong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1127

Frank Ellerbe

Member

fellerbe@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1112

Ben Gooding

Member

bgooding@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7821

Betsy Gray

Member

egray@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7827

Paul Hoefer

Member

phoefer@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1134

Bill Metzger

Member

bmetzger@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1130

Kerk Spong

Member

kspong@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1101

Bobby Stepp

Member

rstepp@robinsongray.com
P (803) 231-7836

Tim Thompson

Of Counsel

tthompson@robinsongray.com
P (803) 227-1105